top of page

Welcome to my new site!

It's been in the works for over a year. Not because its fancy but because of, well...life! Being a mom in a blended family, a full time teacher and a new farm entrepreneur is quite a handful. Please take a look around and if you have a moment I would truly appreciate your feedback. You can leave me a message in the "contact me" section on the Focus page. I hope to post at least once per week about food, farming and what we have available. You can also find me by clicking on the Instagram or Facebook links on any of my three pages.

My first online sale is posted on Etsy! There you will find our all natural, cream colored (not dyed) pygora and alpaca yarn. The pygora fiber is from our very own goats which is blended with huacaya alpaca fiber from Alpaca Pines in Illinois who spun our final product. It is amazingly soft and natural in color. Check it out by clicking the button to your right if you are interested. Our yarn would make beautiful infant, children, or women's items.


bottom of page